Das Team

Dr.-Ing. Gerhard Wübbena : CEO, Consulting, Software Design and Development

Dr.-Ing. Gerhard Wübbena

CEO, Consulting, Software Design and Development

gerhard.wuebbena@geopp.de
Dr. rer. nat. Jannes Wübbena : Management, Consulting, Software Design and Development

Dr. rer. nat. Jannes Wübbena

Management, Consulting, Software Design and Development

jannes.wuebbena@geopp.de
Dr. rer. nat. Temmo Wübbena : Marketing, Management, Consulting, Software Development

Dr. rer. nat. Temmo Wübbena

Marketing, Management, Consulting, Software Development

temmo.wuebbena@geopp.de
Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Bagge : Marketing, Management, System Consulting, Software Design and Development, Procurement

Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Bagge

Marketing, Management, System Consulting, Software Design and Development, Procurement

andreas.bagge@geopp.de
Dr.-Ing. Martin Schmitz : GNSS Antenna and Station Calibration, GNSS Consulting, Support and Training, Research & Development

Dr.-Ing. Martin Schmitz

GNSS Antenna and Station Calibration, GNSS Consulting, Support and Training, Research & Development

martin.schmitz@geopp.de
Dr. rer. nat. Christopher Perschke : Research & Development

Dr. rer. nat. Christopher Perschke

Research & Development

christopher.perschke@geopp.de
M.Sc. Andreas Prüllage : Software Development, GNSS Antenna and Station Calibration

M.Sc. Andreas Prüllage

Software Development, GNSS Antenna and Station Calibration

andreas.pruellage@geopp.de
Dipl.-Ing. Gerald Boettcher : Technical Support, Software Training, System Installation, GNSS Application and Processing

Dipl.-Ing. Gerald Boettcher

Technical Support, Software Training, System Installation, GNSS Application and Processing

gerald.boettcher@geopp.de
Dipl.-Ing. Swantje Balssen : Technical Support, GNSS Application and Processing, Software Training

Dipl.-Ing. Swantje Balssen

Technical Support, GNSS Application and Processing, Software Training

swantje.balssen@geopp.de
Dipl.-Ing. Henry Schneider : Software Development, Web Applications

Dipl.-Ing. Henry Schneider

Software Development, Web Applications

henry.schneider@geopp.de
Dipl.-Ing. Andre Warneke : Technical Support, Antenna Calibration, Software Training

Dipl.-Ing. Andre Warneke

Technical Support, Antenna Calibration, Software Training

andre.warneke@geopp.de
Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Wicke : Software Development,  Web Applications, Mobile Applications

Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Wicke

Software Development, Web Applications, Mobile Applications

stefan.wicke@geopp.de
Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Geilmann : Software Development, Web Applications, Mobile Applications

Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Geilmann

Software Development, Web Applications, Mobile Applications

andreas.geilmann@geopp.de
Ana Isabel Wanderley Frost : Secretary, Processing of Orders, Bookkeeping, Accounting

Ana Isabel Wanderley Frost

Secretary, Processing of Orders, Bookkeeping, Accounting

isabel.frost@geopp.de
Norbert Matzke : Software Development, Development of Hardware and Software for GNSS and Communication

Norbert Matzke

Software Development, Development of Hardware and Software for GNSS and Communication

norbert.matzke@geopp.de
Patricia Schmidt : Secretary

Patricia Schmidt

Secretary

patricia.schmidt@geopp.de
M. Sc. Francesco Darugna :

M. Sc. Francesco Darugna

francesco.darugna@geopp.de
Print Friendly